domenica 22 maggio 2011

Fron Louisiana to Tennesse

From Louisiana To Tennessee
Bootleg | Release: 1997 |

Catalogue No: RLCD1004
data 30.03.1977
Venue: Alexandria - Rapides Parish Coliseum (Tour Closing)

1. Love Me
2. If You Love Me
3. You Gave Me A Mountain
4. Jailhouse Rock
5. O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
6. Little Sister
7. Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
8. And I Love You So
9. Fever
10. Love Me Tender
11. Hurt
12. Hound Dog
13. Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)*
14. Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)* **
15. Blue Suede Shoes
16. Can't Help Falling In Love
17. Closing Theme
18. Help Me (Undubbed master)
19. My Boy (Undubbed master)
20. Loving Arms (Undubbed master)
21. It's Midnight (Undubbed master)
22. If You Talk In Your Sleep (Undubbed master)
23. Thinking About You (Undubbed master)
24. Good Times Charlie's Got The Blues (Undubbed master)
25. Talk About The Good Times (Undubbed master)
26. Girl Of Mine (Undubbed master)

* performed By Sherill Nielsen
** featurind J.D. summer and the stamps quartet

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento